Home » About Us » IQAC


Internal Quality Assurance Cell

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell diligently follows the plan of action which leads to quality enhancement. Annual Reports are sent every year to NAAC for perusal.


  1. Dr. Sunil Pahwa (Chairman)
  2. Dr. N. C. Tripathi(Incharge)
  3. Dr. A. P. Shrivastava
  4. Dr. Sanjay Shrivastava
  5. Dr. S. K, Vyas
  6. Dr. Arti Patel
  7. Dr. G. Tripathi
  8. Dr. Ashish Mishra
  9. Anurag Upadhyay
  10. Dr. Ashish Shrivastava